Announcement: Lore of the Worlds

Today I woke up in Colorado. I am here for my brother’s graduation from his PH.D. program. The ride through Nebraska was rough, but here I am.

As you have noticed by now, this post is not fiction. Tenlyres is on a break this week, as well as next week.

In related news, I am starting a podcast and youtube show next week.

Lore of the Worlds will be a lore podcast about the universes I make and have made. I wanted to bring you the first episode yesterday, but something about being in a car for over twelve hours really ran me down.

I am happy to say that this show will be semi-dramatic, in that I will not usually be as conversational in it as I am on this blog. I will have to wait to share it with you, however.

So, that’s my excuse for the week. I’ll be back soon.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

