The Return of Tenlyres! And Quality

Tenlyres II launches its first chapter this Friday, both here, and at mentalcellarpublications.com.

On a less newsy angle, I am working on my process, as always, and while hanging out with a friend earlier today, I talked about this to a degree.

See, I’ve had a difficult time really catching aflame during my labors on more recent works of fiction. My friend had an idea today that perhaps if I reversed my focus, which has always been on numbers of words and books written, to focus on content and quality I could ignite a different kind of fuel to rocket me forward.

Worth a shot.

I will return on Friday with a chapter of Tenlyres.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

