The Excitement is Real(ish)

I’m excited.

Lately, I have been writing and working quite a bit more than in the past couple months. Here I go trying to make this the new normal in my life. The goal is to work 40 hours a week or so in fictional stories.

I also want to mix in work on the nonfiction book, which I am in the process of researching and for which I am still collecting interviews of game masters.

My serial story is going pretty strong as far as readership. I’m grateful to everyone who is reading Tenlyres, though I also want to say even though the covers of this story feature firearms this is not an endorsement or condemnation of any political viewpoint. Those covers are thematic to the story and that is their sole intention.

Thanks to some wonderful online friends both of my multimedia projects (podcasts and cover design) are on the way to some improvement. I have a new and improved cover for both Tenlyres I, and Hunter and Seed both out Amazon and a variety of other ebook sellers right now. In lieu of links to that stuff, however, just let me share the new cover for Hunter and Seed below.

ebook Hunter and Seed 12 lq

 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

