Announcing Rem’s Dream

A week or two ago, I mentioned that I had a new book ready to come out over at my website (timniederriter.com). Well, the time for that book to go free into the world is here.

Almost.

Rem’s Dream, my first full cyberpunk novel, will release on Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble, and all other major online booksellers this Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016.

I’ve got the book ready, but as I go through the publishing process, I think it is important to stand back for a moment and let you what there is to love about this book.

Rem is a tough young heroine.

After a nightmare infects Rem’s brain, her ambition of becoming a dream-scout seems impossible. Haunting visions threaten more than her goal. The nightmare pursues her at every turn.

She must struggle to uncover the truth of the nightmare and find the secrets of the dream world before her mind unravels forever. Strangers become allies. Friends become enemies.

Dreams become reality.

Thanks for reading and keep watching this page and my website as the launch itself arrives later this week.

Leave a Reply

