The Return of Tenlyres!

tibetan-984267_1280

This Friday the serialization of Tenlyres continues on this blog, and on mentalcellarpublications.com, as well as over on fictionpress.com.

My sincerest thanks for the patience of everyone who has been with me through the difficult practice of cycling back to this story.

I have ADHD, diagnosed as a kid, and the symptoms apply to my writing as much any other part of my life.

Part two of Tenlyres is fast-paced, and a little longer than the first part, and after six months of Tenlyres, I was jonesing for a different story-world. Been there, done that. Well, now I’m back.

So, look for Tenlyres Chapter 28 on Friday, here, there, and everywhere. The whole of Tenlyres II will be available within the next couple of weeks as well. And I am beginning work on the third and final part of the story.

Hope my absence last week didn’t bother anyone unduly. I’m fine, hope you are hanging in there.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

