Tenlyres Announcements

Tenlyres is nearing completion in rough draft. There is still a lot more to serialize, but I expect to finish writing the story this week.

That also means the Tenlyres Complete edition will be arriving in online stores around the end of the month. There will be a preorder set up as soon as I get the book finalized.

All in all, I’m very excited by the progress I’ve made on this story over the last month or so. And I’ll be happy to have it completed, though I have grown to like my characters quite a bit. It is long-past time I should get back to writing the sequel to Hunter and Seed, but books arrive when they arrive so I can’t complain.

I’ll be back with more news soon. I have some exciting stuff lined up to spread the word when Tenlyres releases, but for now, there isn’t much else to say.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

