Spell My Name!

spell-niederriter-mq-1

It has come to my attention over the past few years that I have a difficult author name.

It’s true. I remember as a kid my siblings and I all had a rite of passage. We had to learn to spell our own last name for school.

Having all reached college-level education at this point, we obviously managed it. Despite the hurdle seemed pretty high when I was younger, however. And I don’t blame anyone for having difficulty with such a complicated moniker.

With the release of Tenlyres imminent, I worry (Because I’m a worrier) that the difficult name makes searching tough.

For that reason, I made a little poem here to help people spell “Niederriter.”
Spell Niederriter! (2017)

Start with an “N”
Then put “i” before “e”
Add a “d” and an “e”
Two “r’s” side by side,
With an “i” next…
Fit in one “t”
And with an “e” and an “r” spell out Niederriter!
Pronounced: Need A Writer!
Thanks for reading.

(Picture Texture by sirius_sdz. sirius-sdz.deviantart.com)

Leave a Reply

