Rem’s Dream Giveaway

Hey, everyone!

This blog has been seeing a great amount of traffic lately. I’m very happy with all the visitors, so I felt like doing something nice for all of you if you’re interested.

From now until the end of March, you can get my YA Cyberpunk Novel, “Rem’s Dream,” for free!

This is giveaway has got me excited. I guess I’m just in a good mood in general.

Thanks a bunch for making me feel less alone on the Internet! Please share this link: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/9DaKl to the giveaway if the mood takes you.

Share and enjoy!

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

