Invisibles on Wattpad

Hey, everybody.

It has been some time since I posted a simple blog post here, so here I am with some news.

First, I have made the first 5 chapters of Invisibles available on Wattpad, which I plan to keep updating regularly as the stories progress.

The story has a new cover there, same as the image at the top of this post.

I’ve been writing on one book and planning several others, as I usually do. Not sure when my next release will be ready, but hopefully I will be able to release the next Clean book this year or early next year.

Thank you all for your continued support by reading this blog, and don’t forget you can get most of my books wherever books can be purchased online. The exception is The Mangrove Suite, the first Clean book, which is available exclusively on Amazon.com at the time of this writing.

Appreciation all around. Thanks for reading.

 

